Addiction Recovery Resources

| Reputable addiction & Alcoholism Recovery Services and Organizations

Home Addiction Recovery Resources

More Resources


 

Over the years, Structured Living, LLC has built relationships with a number of reputable and highly regarded addiction treatment services and organizations around the country.  These include such things as, residential drug rehab centers, detox facilities, sober livings & recovery homes, oversight bodies and more.  As such, we have put together a list of resources that have consistently shown to operate in accordance with high standards and integrity.

When it comes to matters relating to drug addiction, alcoholism or co-occurring disorders, for instance, it is very important to ensure that you are receiving accurate and unbiased information.  We have found over the years that, when it comes to such life altering scenarios, people are often times blinded in lieu of such things as lack of knowledge & experience, trauma, love, hope, etc.  We highly encourage you to conduct your due diligence prior to moving in any recovery direction, be it treatment, detox, sober living or anything of the like..

Below you will find a variety of links to services and organizations which Structured Living, LLC is very proud to affiliate with. Each link will conveniently open in a new window so that you don’t lose this page…

♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦

Center for Chemical Addiction Treatment – www.ccatsober.org

National Institute on Chemical Dependency – www.nicd.us

The Substance Abuse & Mental Health Services Admin – www.samsha.gov

National Association of Addiction Treatment Providers – www.naatp.org

A.T.R.I. Addiction Treatment Reviews – www.addiction-rehab-reviews.org

Betty Ford Treatment Center – www.bettyfordcenter.org

Behavioral Wellness & Recovery – www.behavioralwellnessandrecovery.com

BlueCove Homes – www.bluecovehomes.com

Brighton Hospital Treatment Center – www.brightonhospital.com

Caron Treatment Centers – www.caron.org

Cleveland Clinic – www.my.clevelandclinic.org

The Cedars Drug Rehab – www.thecedarsdrugrehab.com

Grey Wolf Ranch Teatment – www.graywolfranch.com

Growth Works, Inc. – www.growth-works.org

Hazeldon Treatment – www.hazelden.org

Illuminate Recovery and Wellness Centers – www.illuminaterecovery.com

Junction House Recovery Residences – www.junctionhouserecovery.com

La Hacienda Treatment Center – www.lahacienda.com

Lotus Place Recovery Center – www.lotusplacerecovery.com

LYFE Recovery Services – www.lyferecovery.com

The Mayo Clinic – www.mayoclinic.org

Nova Counseling Services – www.novaoshkosh.com

Revive Drug & Alcohol Detox center – www.revivedetoxlosangeles.com

St. Jude Mountain Retreat – www.permanent-solution.com

The Ranch Treatment – www.recoveryranch.com

The Retreat – www.theretreat.org

St. Jude Country Retreat – www.saintjudecountryretreat.com

Sobriety Experience Sober Living Residences – www.sobrietyexperience.com

The Sacred Heart Center – www.sacredheartcenter.com

The Watershed Treatment Center – www.thewatershed.com

Wilderness Treatment Center – www.wildernesstreatmentcenter.com

Victory Detox Center – www.victorydetoxcenter.com

Drug Rehab Connections – www.drugrehabconnections.com

 

sober livings and addiction recovery homes in Ann Arbor, Michigan

Structured Living, LLC ~ Quality Sober Living Network

734.846.0966